G_Styles_PacificSunset_1920x1080px_v01.jpg

Tahitian looks, full of warmth and beauty

 

The unique colour magic of shimmering Tahitian pearls fascinates through their fine silver tones and exquisite warm notes.  Their beauty triggers our emotions because we associate them with the infinite glitter of the sea, sun, warmth, and paradisiacal beauty.

Gellner's creations succeed in capturing this incomparable spectrum of colours and sensual silky feel of Tahitian pearls. Especially seductive are the masterpieces from the successful «Castaway» and «Rendezvous» lines.

Tahitian Sun: the exclusive line from Gellner where will you find this range of impressive brown and bronze notes. This is shown wonderfully in casual jewellery with Tahitian pearls and mother-of-pearl elements in flattering warm brown shades. Very special and rare in the masterpieces from  «Melange».

Enjoy the colours of Pacific Sunset on your skin and in your jewellery. Discover it here.

G_Styles_PacificSunset_1920x1080px_v01.jpg

Pacific Sunset:

Tahitian Looks voller Wärme und Schönheit

 

Die einzigartige Farbmagie erlesen schimmernder Tahiti Perlen fasziniert sowohl in exquisit warmen Noten als auch in feinsten Silbertönen. Assoziationen vom unendlichen Glitzern des Meeres stellen sich ebenso ein wie wundervolle Emotionen, ausgelöst durch Sonne, Wärme und paradiesische Schönheit.

 

In den Manufaktur Kreationen von Gellner gelingt es, dieses unvergleichliche Farbspektrum vollendet einzufangen und die fast seidene Haptik der Tahiti Perlen sinnlich erlebbar zu machen. Besonders verführerisch in den Meisterwerken der Erfolgslinien „Castaway“ und „Rendezvous“.

 

Nur von Gellner gibt es eine Range beeindruckender Braun- und Bronzenoten: Tahitian Sun. Sie zeigt sich in wunderbar lässigen Schmuckstücken mit Tahiti Perlen und Perlmutt Elementen in schmeichelnd warmen Braunnuancen. Sehr stylisch und sehr selten in den Meisterwerken von „Melange“.

 

Genießen Sie die Farben eines Pacific Sunset auf Ihrer Haut. In Ihrem Schmuck.